Meet Our Team

 
thumbnail_IMG_8210 2.jpg

Wilson Cooper

Executive Director

Wilson.Cooper@rui.net

170508-09_RUI-Ashleigh_0130-No Logo.jpg

Tony Ebron

Executive Chef

Antonio.Ebron@rui.net

171127_RUI_Portraits_144-Edited.jpg

Amanda Waggy

Director of Community Relations

Amanda.Waggy@rui.net

20190114_RUI-Portraits_54-No Logo.jpg

Aimee Beyette

Life Enrichment Director

Aimee.Beyette@rui.net

170508-09_RUI-Ashleigh_0126-Edited.jpg

Godfred Baisel

Wellness Director

Godfred.Baisel@rui.net

Gary Moore

Environmental Services Director

Gary.Moore@rui.net